Vote for your favourite jodi of 2014...

4 years ago


A- Hrithik-Katrina B- Arjun-AliaC- Salman-JacquelineD- Aamir-AnushkaE- Shahrukh-DeepikaF- Akshay-Sonakshi

To vote via SMS just type A,B,C,D, E or F and send it to 5424240. You can watch winner of the favourite jodi award 2014 on E24 channel at 8 PM on Sunday.

You can also vote in the comment box below...

Related Posts