Vote for your favourite Television diva

6 years ago

New Delhi: Tell us who is your favourite Television diva from the list below. To send SMS, type: TV DIVA, followed by Diva code and send it to 5424240.      Smriti Irani (Tulsi): code- DV A

Sakshi Tanwar (Parvati): code- DV B

Avika Gaur (Balika Vadhu/ anandi): code- DV C

Nikki Aneja (Astitva): code- DV D

Shweta Tiwari (Kasuati's Prerna): code- DV E

Prachi Desai (Baani): code - DV F

  Results will be announced on March 30.

So, vote and make your favourite TV star a winner.

Related Posts